School Calendar

  • To request an event be added to the calendar, click on the green + icon located to the top right of the calendar
  • To subscribe to a calendar, click on the yellow bell located to the top right of the calendar.
  • To subscribe to an event, click the yellow bell next to the event title.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Nov 1
Paint Middle School Art Show Opening Reception
-
Mary B. Smith Gallery
Music note Student Recital
Simon Ham-Peto Auditorium
Thu, Nov 2
Us Senior Family College Financial Aid Program
Simon Ham-Peto Auditorium
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Crest Head of School Coffee
Sports Studio
Theatre Middle School Theatre Performance
Simon Ham-Peto Auditorium
Thu, Nov 9
Theatre Middle School Theatre Performance
Simon Ham-Peto Auditorium
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Us Upper School Parents Coffee
Sports Studio
Music note Strings Concert
Simon Ham-Peto Auditorium
Thu, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 18
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Crest Admissions & Enrollment
  • Crest All School
  • Bs Beginning School
  • Ls Lower School
  • Ms Middle School
  • Us Upper School
  • Alumni Alumni Events
  • Music note Music
  • Theatre Theatre
  • Paint Visual Arts
Powered by Finalsite