School Calendar

  • To request an event be added to the calendar, click on the green + icon located to the top right of the calendar
  • To subscribe to a calendar, click on the yellow bell located to the top right of the calendar.
  • To subscribe to an event, click the yellow bell next to the event title.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 29
Ms Middle School Parents Night
Middle School Common
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Us Upper School Parents Night
Upper School Common
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Ls Lower School Program -- Appuglise
Lower School Common
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Crest Head of School Coffee
Sports Studio
Us Spring Break Trip 2018 to Italy Meeting
-
Upper School Common
Thu, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Ls Lower School Parents Coffee
Lower School Common
Us Senior Family College Night
Simon Ham-Peto Auditorium
Wed, Sep 20
Ms Middle School Parents Coffee
MS Conference Room
Thu, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Crest Admissions & Enrollment
  • Crest All School
  • Bs Beginning School
  • Ls Lower School
  • Ms Middle School
  • Us Upper School
  • Alumni Alumni Events
  • Music note Music
  • Theatre Theatre
  • Paint Visual Arts
Powered by Finalsite