Athletics Calendar

Meadows Wrestling
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
US B Tennis @ Adelson
Tennis Complex
US G Tennis @ Adelson
Tennis Complex
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
US B Soccer vs Mater
Creel Field
Fri, Sep 2
US Cheer @ Coral Academy (Reno)
Wooster High School
Sat, Sep 3
US GXC @ Palo
Palo Verde High School
US XC @ Palo Verde
Palo Verde High School
US Football @ Coral Academy Reno
Wooster High School
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
US Girls Varsity Golf vs. Valley High School (Away)
Las Vegas National Golf Club
US Girls Golf @Las Vegas National Golf Club
Las Vegas National Golf Club
US B Tennis @ Pahrump
Pahrump High School
US G Tennis @ Pahrump
Pahrump High School
Wed, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 9
US B Soccer @ Cristo Rey
Cristo Rey
Sat, Sep 10
US B Tennis vs Sunrise Mt
Tennis Complex
US G Tennis vs Sunrise Mt
Tennis Complex
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
US Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Canyon Springs HS (Away)
Canyon Springs High School
US Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Canyon Springs HS (Away)
Canyon Springs High School
US B Tennis @ Canyon Springs
Canyon Springs High School
US G Tennis @ Canyon Springs
Canyon Springs High School
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
US B Tennis vs Cheyenne
Tennis Complex
US G Tennis vs Cheyenne
Tennis Complex
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
US JV Volleyball vs Calvary
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
US V Volleyball vs Calvary
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
US Cheer vs Calvary
Creel Field
Sat, Sep 17
US Boys Cross Country (Away)
Moapa Valley High School
US Girls Cross Country (Away)
Moapa Valley High School
US Cross Country @ Moapa Invite
Moapa Valley High School
US G Cross Country @ Moapa Invite
Moapa Valley High School
MS 7/8 Volleyball WHITE vs. Somerset Academy (Skypointe) (Away)
-
Somerset Academy Skye Canyon
MS JV Volleyball (6) Vs Somerset Skye Canyon Red @ Skye Canyon
-
Somerset Academy Skye Canyon
MS:Flag FB JV BLUE (7) VS Amplus Navy @ TMS
-
Creel Field
MS:Flag FB JV BLUE (7) VS Amplus White @ TMS
-
Creel Field
MS 7/8 Volleyball BLUE vs. Somerset Academy (Skypointe) (Away)
-
Somerset Academy Skye Canyon
MS VBall Varsity 7/8 Blue VS Somerset Skye Canyon Red @ Sky Canyon
-
Somerset Academy Skye Canyon
MS:Flag FB JV Silver (6) VS Amplus Navy @ TMS
-
Creel Field
MS 7/8 Volleyball SILVER vs. Somerset Academy (Skypointe) (Away)
-
Somerset Academy Skye Canyon
7/8 Vball Silver VS Somerset Skye Canyon Blue @ Skye Canyon
-
Somerset Academy Skye Canyon
MSFlag FB Varsity (8) vs Amplus@ TMS
-
Creel Field
MS:Flag FB JV Silver (6) VS Amplus White @ TMS
-
Creel Field
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
MS Cross Country (Away)
Floyd Lamb Park
Tue, Sep 20
US B Tennis @ Virgin Valley
Virgin Valley High School
US G Tennis @ Virgin Valley
Virgin Valley High School
Wed, Sep 21
US Girls Golf @Boulder Creek Golf Club
Boulder Creek Golf Club
MS 7/8 Volleyball BLUE vs. Amplus Academy (Away)
-
Amplus Academy
MS 7/8 Volleyball SILVER vs. Amplus Academy (Away)
-
Amplus Academy
7/8 Vball Silver VS Amplus White @ Amplus
-
Amplus Academy
MS VBall Varsity 7/8 Blue VS Amplus Navy @ Amplus
-
Amplus Academy
MS 7/8 Volleyball WHITE vs. Amplus Academy (Away)
-
Amplus Academy
MS:VBall JV 6 VS Amplus @ Amplus
-
Amplus Academy
Thu, Sep 22
MS Cross Country (Away)
James Regional Park
US JV Volleyball vs. Laughlin Middle/High School (Away)
Laughlin Middle/High School
US B Soccer vs Mater
Creel Field
US JV Volleyball @ Laughlin
Laughlin Middle/High School
US V Volleyball @ Laughlin
Laughlin Middle/High School
US Cheer @ Laughlin
Laughlin Middle/High School
US Football @ Laughlin
Laughlin Middle/High School
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
MS 7/8 Volleyball WHITE vs. Quest Academy (Away)
-
Alexander Dawson School at Rainbow Mountain
MS:VBall JV 6 VS Quest @ Dawson
-
Alexander Dawson School at Rainbow Mountain
US B Tennis vs Coral Academy
Tennis Complex
US G Tennis vs Coral Academy
Tennis Complex
MS 7/8 Volleyball BLUE vs. Legacy Traditional Southwest (Away)
-
Alexander Dawson School at Rainbow Mountain
MS 7/8 Volleyball BLUE Varsity VS Legacy Southwest @ Dawson
-
Alexander Dawson School at Rainbow Mountain
MS 7/8 Volleyball SILVER vs. Legacy Traditional Southwest (Away)
-
Alexander Dawson School at Rainbow Mountain
7/8 Varsity Silver Volleyball VS Legacy Southwest @ Dawson
-
Alexander Dawson School at Rainbow Mountain
MS:FLaf FB JV BLUE 7 VS Mater Bonanza @ TMS
-
Creel Field
MS:Flag FB Varsity (8) VS Mater Bonanza @ TMS
-
Creel Field
MS:Flag FB JV BLUE (7) VS Doral @ TMS
-
Creel Field
MSFlag FB Varsity vs Doral Red Rock @ TMS
-
Creel Field
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
US B Soccer vs Cristo Rey
Creel Field
Tue, Sep 27
MS 7/8 Volleyball SILVER vs. Rosemary Clarke Middle School (Home)
-
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
7/8 VBallSILVER Varsity VS RCMS
-
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
MS 7/8 Volleyball BLUE vs. Rosemary Clarke Middle School (Home)
-
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
MS 7/Volleball Blue Varsity VS RCMS @ TMS
-
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
Wed, Sep 28
US Girls Varsity Golf (Away)
Boulder City Municipal GC
US Girls Golf @Boulder City Municipal Golf Club
Boulder City Municipal GC
US Boys Cross Country vs. Faith Lutheran Middle School & High School (Away)
Faith Lutheran Middle School & High School
US XC @ Faith
Faith Lutheran Middle School & High School
US Girls Cross Country vs. Faith Lutheran Middle School & High School (Away)
Faith Lutheran Middle School & High School
US GXC @ Faith
Faith Lutheran Middle School & High School
US JV Volleyball vs. Amplus Academy (Home)
Windsong Gymnasium
US JV Volleyball vs Amplus
Windsong Gymnasium
US Varsity Volleyball vs. Amplus Academy (Home)
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
US V Volleyball vs Amplus
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
Thu, Sep 29
US B Tennis @ Western
Western High School
US G Tennis @ Western
Western High School
Athletic Hall of Fame Event
-
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
Fri, Sep 30
US JV Volleyball vs. Lincoln County High School (Home)
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
US JV Volleyball vs Lincoln
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
US V Volleyball vs Lincoln
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
US Cheer vs Lincoln
Creel Field
Sat, Oct 1
MS Cross Country (Away)
Floyd Lamb Park
MS:Flag FB JV BLUE (7) VS Legacy Southwest @ Doral red Rock
-
Doral Academy - Red Rock
MS:Flag FB JV Silver (6) VS Legacy North Valley @ Doral Red Rock
-
Doral Academy - Red Rock
MS:Flag FB Varsity (8) VS Legacy No.Valley @ Doral Red Rock
-
Legacy North Valley