Hall of Fame

Meadows Mustang Football Players

The Meadows athletic program has been a part of the school’s history for many years. As a tribute to the athletes, coaches, and individuals who have contributed significantly to TMS athletics, the Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 2017. Honorees are celebrated at an induction ceremony in the winter and their names are forever enshrined in the Richardson Hall of Athletes.

A person can qualify for the Hall of Fame by falling into one of the following categories:

1. A graduate from TMS who participated in TMS athletics,earned 2 varsity letters, and has been a graduate for at least five years;

2. Coaches/athletic directors who are at least five years from their departure date of the School;

3. A friend of TMS Athletics who has given meritorious service to the athletic program;

4. A TMS team that has distinguished itself through extraordinary efforts and accomplishments.

The Hall of Fame Committee consists of eight members including the Head of School, TMS athletic director, a current member of the coaching staff, the Alumni Coordinator, the Director of Advancement, a member of the alumni board, a current faculty member, and one member of the Athletic Hall of Fame. To nominate an individual or team for the Hall of Fame, please fill out and submit the nomination form to the right.

Athletic Hall of Fame
Nomination Form

Athletic Hall of Fame Nomination Form