School Calendar

Lower School Classroom
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • M icon All School
  • Bs icon Beginning School
  • Ls icon Lower School
  • Ms icon Middle School
  • Us icon Upper School
  • M icon grey Admissions and Enrollment
  • Arts icon Arts
  • Cc icon College Counseling
  • Alum icon Alumni Events
Important Calendar Dates
Holidays and other important dates for the 2020-22 school years are available here. Some dates may be subject to change.