School Calendar

Lower School Classroom
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Cc icon Soka Univ. of America
-
Tue, Aug 31
Cc icon Univ. of the Pacific
-
US Conference Room 300
Wed, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Cc icon UNLV
Wed, Sep 8
M icon Head of School Coffee
Mary B. Smith Gallery
Fri, Sep 10
Cc icon University of Miami
-
Ls icon Dr. Maharaj and Mrs. Collin's Citizenship Program
-
Lower School Common
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Cc icon Georgia Tech
-
Tue, Sep 14
M icon grey Beginning and Lower School Tour
-
Cc icon Nevada National Guard
US Conference Room 300
Fri, Sep 17
Arts icon Thespian Leadership Conference
Eldorado High School
Sat, Sep 18
Ms icon Park Clean-up at Doug Selby Park
Doug Selby Park
Arts icon Thespian Technical Conference
Eldorado High School
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Cc icon Tulane University
US Conference Room 300
Cc icon Grand Canyon University
US Conference Room 300
Cc icon Rice University
Wed, Sep 22
Ls icon Kindergarten Parent Reception
-
Cc icon Junior and Parent Evening Presentation
-
Simon Ham-Peto Auditorium
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • M icon All School
  • Bs icon Beginning School
  • Ls icon Lower School
  • Ms icon Middle School
  • Us icon Upper School
  • M icon grey Admissions and Enrollment
  • Arts icon Arts
  • Cc icon College Counseling
  • Alum icon Alumni Events
Important Calendar Dates
Holidays and other important dates for the 2020-22 school years are available here. Some dates may be subject to change.