School Calendar

Band at Pancake Breakfast
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Grad Night
-
Disneyland
June Rising Senior Bootcamp
-
US Common
Wed, May 29
Grad Night
-
Disneyland
June Rising Senior Bootcamp
-
US Common
Thu, May 30
June Rising Senior Bootcamp
-
US Common
Fri, May 31
June Rising Senior Bootcamp
-
US Common
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Testing
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Beginning School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School
  • Admissions and Enrollment
  • Arts
  • College Counseling
  • Alumni Events
Important Calendar Dates
Holidays and other important dates for the 2023-2025 school years are available here. Some dates may be subject to change.