School Calendar

Lower School Classroom
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Us icon ACT Testing
-
Upper School Common
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • M icon grey Admissions and Enrollment
  • M icon All School
  • Bs icon Beginning School
  • Ls icon Lower School
  • Ms icon Middle School
  • Us icon Upper School
  • Arts icon Arts
  • Cc icon College Counseling
  • Alum icon Alumni Events
Important Calendar Dates
Holidays and other important dates for the 2020-22 school years are available here. Some dates may be subject to change.