School Calendar

Lower School Classroom
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • M icon grey Admissions and Enrollment
  • M icon All School
  • Bs icon Beginning School
  • Ls icon Lower School
  • Ms icon Middle School
  • Us icon Upper School
  • Arts icon Arts
  • Cc icon College Counseling
  • Alum icon Alumni Events
Important Calendar Dates
Holidays and other important dates for the 2020-21 school year are available here. Please note, school will begin on Monday, August 17, 2020. Some dates may be subject to change.