School Calendar

  • To request an event be added to the calendar, click on the green + icon located to the top right of the calendar
  • To subscribe to a calendar, click on the yellow bell located to the top right of the calendar.
  • To subscribe to an event, click the yellow bell next to the event title.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Bs Beginning School Parents Coffee
Beginning School
Wed, Nov 28
Basketball png 4 US Varsity Girls Basketball (Home)
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium
Thu, Nov 29
Basketball png 4 US Varsity Boys Basketball (Away)
Lake Mead Christian Academy
Sun, Dec 9
Crest The Nutcracker
The Smith Center
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Ls Lower School Parents Coffee
Lower School Common
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Crest All-School Holiday Assembly
-
Richardson-Beckley Gymnasium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Crest Admissions & Enrollment
  • Crest All School
  • Bs Beginning School
  • Ls Lower School
  • Ms Middle School
  • Us Upper School
  • Alumni Alumni Events
  • Music note Music
  • Theatre Theatre
  • Paint Visual Arts