School Calendar

  • To request an event be added to the calendar, click on the green + icon located to the top right of the calendar
  • To subscribe to a calendar, click on the yellow bell located to the top right of the calendar.
  • To subscribe to an event, click the yellow bell next to the event title.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Tue, May 1
Paint Photo Art Show Opening Reception
-
Mary B. Smith Gallery
Us National World Language Honor Society Induction
Simon Ham-Peto Auditorium
Fri, May 4
Crest Fiesta de Mayo Carnival
-
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 13
Wed, May 16
Bs Caterpillars Class Program
Beginning School Common
Fri, May 18
Theatre Middle School Theatre Performance
Simon Ham-Peto Auditorium
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Crest Admissions & Enrollment
  • Crest All School
  • Bs Beginning School
  • Ls Lower School
  • Ms Middle School
  • Us Upper School
  • Alumni Alumni Events
  • Music note Music
  • Theatre Theatre
  • Paint Visual Arts